Friday, April 03, 2009

Tinted Windows: Kind Of A Girl

This is the first single from the newly formed "Super Group" Tinted Windows from their forthcoming self titled debut album. The group members include Taylor Hanson (of "Hanson") on lead vocals, James Iha (of "Smashing Pumpkins") on guitar, Adam Schlesinger (of "Fountains Of Wayne") on bass, and Bun E. Carlos (of "Cheap Trick") on drums.

The album will be available in stores on April 21st and the tracklisting looks as follows...

1) Kind Of A Girl
2) Messing With My Head
3) Dead Serious
4) Can't Get A Read On You
5) Back With You
6) Without Love
7) Cha Cha
8) We Got Something
9) Nothing To Me
10) Doncha Wanna
11) Take Me Back


No comments: