Wednesday, March 21, 2007

American Doll Posse Tracklisting

Okay so the very thought of a new album that may be her best since Choirgirl is exciting news in of itself, but I was sent the tracklisting for the album the other day by my brother. Thanks Graeme. It goes as follows....

1) Yo George

2) Big Wheel

3) Bouncing Off Clouds

4) Teenage Hustling

5) Digital Ghost

6) You Can Bring Your Dog

7) Mr. Bad Man

8) Fat Slut

9) Girl Disappearing

10) Secret Spell

11) Devils and Gods

12) Body and Soul

13) Father's Son

14) Programmable Soda

15) Code Red

16) Roosterspur Bridge

17) Beauty Of Speed

18) Almost Rosey

19) Velvet Revolution

20) Dark Side Of The Sun

21) Posse Bonus

22) Smokey Joe

23) Dragon

You can also read the lyrics for the tracks at Enjoy everyone.

Christina Aguilera - Candyman

Okay, I've replaced it, because I love it.